Gillian Hamill Editor, ShelfLife

Winning a

C-Store Awards

is a prestigious badge of honour. Will this be your year?

Awards will be made in the following categories, at the discretion of the judges, based on areas of interest and best practice by candidates:

Categories awarded by Judging Panel

Overall Champion

Gold Awards

in these store categories:

Retail Category Awards

in these specialist categories:

Special Awards

Categories awarded by retailer vote – Supplier Awards

Supplier Awards